OP: Feeling inadequate since husband cheated...

Hi ! I'm new to this and don't know where to begin.

About seven months ago I discovered my husband was cheating on me. I had been suspecting something was wrong but could not pin it down and I just couldn't believe he could or would do that. Our marriage was one thing sacred to both of us. I was heavily pregnant when I found out and a week later was in hospital with complications - he said he was sorry and I believed him and decided to just let it go.

I know he was loyal until this affair. However I dont think it has stopped. The woman works with him and they work late shifts. I just know the days he does it with her. Besides there are other clues that have shown me he still is carrying on the affair. The woman is married as well and she has it well covered from her husband. I have tried asking him about it before, whenever I broach the topic he gets really angry, boisterous and defensive.

He's now been pointing out things in our sex life that he says I don't do right. Like he likes the cowgirl position and I just don't seem to get that right - or rather the way he likes it. Its brought total frustration into our sex life. Hes the kind of guy that gets fixated on one position for ages. So now its this one. Besides he even mentioned to me once that this woman was great with sex, had really tight muscles and 'rode' really well.