OP: Does "BJ" Breath exist?

First of all I think this board is really cool , and i wanted to ask yall something. I kinda flirt and fool around with this dude I work with and I was flirting with him one day and ended up fooling around and going down on him and giving him head for about 40 mins,( I didn't swallow) anyways after work I drove over to my best friends house ( I tell her everything) and I told her I performed oral sex at work and she told me to use her mouth wash and to rinse out my mouth and to take a mint because if i didn't my boyfriend (who I live with) would know I had oral sex because he would be able to smell my "blow job" breath. Is there a such thing as blow job breath? Would my boyfriend be able to tell I gave someone head by just talking to me or would he have to kiss or deep kiss me ? Just curious thanks

ROBIN_W

Posted: 01 Oct 22:43

Replies:

Not to my knowledge- and I have some experience in this area {lol}- unless maybe the guy had a strong musky or masculine odor about him. But that could be taken care of by just washing up, and I'm not even sure another (straight) guy would notice.

More likely: When I was still in to such things as married men, I was with a guy once and we "fooled around" and when I saw him the next day, he wanted to know what cologne I used. It seems he didn't really wear any and his wife noticed the smell of mine on him. With, what I think was, quick thinking he told her he'd had a business meeting and since he couldn't take a shower he went through the mall and spritzed himself with cologne but didn't know which one. lol Aah...the dangers of sneaking around...

oberon

Posted: 01 Oct 22:43

Blowjob breath...no......body odors yes!