OP: 20 New Sex Positions Coming Soon...

Hey Everyone,

Just finished a production run with 20 new sex position variations, bringing the total to 265 including the car positions! Stay tuned to this thread for them being published in the coming 2-3 weeks.

Posted: 24 Apr 20:21

Replies:

#1: Pressed Bull - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/bull/pressed-bull
#2: Standing Amazon - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/amazon/standing-amazon
#3: Crossed Butterfly - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/butterfly/crossed-butterfly

Posted: 25 Apr 16:37


#4: Twisted Missionary - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/missionary/twisted-missionary
#5: Kneeling Bull 180 - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/bull/kneeling-bull-180
#6: Kneeling Saint 180 - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/saint/kneeling-saint-180

Posted: 26 Apr 18:26


#7: Squatting Bull - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/bull/squatting-bull
#8: Supported Wheelbarrow - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/wheelbarrow/supported-wheelbarrow
#9: Bulldog - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/bull/bulldog

Notice: Squatting Bull and Kneeling Bull have been renamed to Squatting Bull 180 and Kneeling Bull 180.

Posted: 27 Apr 16:58


#10: Raised Dancer - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/dancer/raised-dancer
#11: Folded Bull - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/bull/folded-bull
#12: Pressed Butterfly - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/butterfly/pressed-butterfly

Posted: 29 Apr 17:28


#13 - Aerial Oral Waterfall - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/cunnilingus/her-aerial-oral-waterfall
#14 - Downward Bull - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/bull/downward-bull
#15 - Tucked Missionary 180 - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/missionary/tucked-missionary-180

Posted: 30 Apr 17:37


#16 - Standing Amazon 180 - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/amazon/standing-amazon-180
#17 - Sitting Bull - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/bull/sitting-bull
#18 - Lazy Doggy - https://sexinfo101.com/positions/doggystyle/lazy-doggy

Posted: 04 May 18:12


Some good ones here

Posted: 03 Dec 01:29


There are some good ones, would be nice to see more!

Posted: 07 Dec 15:45


I plan on getting back to it very shortly...

Posted: 29 Dec 19:39





Add a Reply!